Mayuri Punithan - Department of Chemistry

Jon Abbatt
Photo of Prof. Geoff Ozin's posing with students, staff, and co-workers. They are holding balloons and signs saying "Happy Birthday"
An image
University Professor Eugenia Kumacheva (left) and Professor Andre Simpson (right) are winners of this year’s American Chemical Society (ACS) National Awards.
Cartoon photo: Someone looking at an Excel graph on the computer. The speech bubble says "Oh that's how you use Excel"
An image
Photo of the team's photo reactors model on a rooftop
An image