Graduate Students

       
       
Name Group Phone Email
Fahy, William Abatt/Mabury   william.fahy@mail.utoronto.ca
Liu-Kang, Carolyn Abbatt 416-946-7358 carolyn.liukang@mail.utoronto.ca
Schneider, Stephanie Abbatt 416-946-7358 steph.schneider@mail.utoronto.ca
Wang, Yutong Abbatt 416-946-7358 maggiewyt.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Yeh, Kristen Abbatt 416-946-7358 kristen.yeh@mail.utoronto.ca
Yu, Jie Abbatt 416-946-7358 jiejie.yu@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhou, Zilin Abbatt 416-946-7358 zilin.zhou@utoronto.ca
Alperin-Lea, Sumner Aspuru-Guzik   sumner.alperin@mail.utoronto.ca
Anand, Abhinav Aspuru-Guzik   abhinav.anand@mail.utoronto.ca
Cheng, Austin Aspuru-Guzik   austin.cheng@mail.utoronto.ca
Hari Kumar, Sai Govind Aspuru-Guzik   saigovind.harikumar@mail.utoronto.ca
Hickman, Riley Aspuru-Guzik   riley.hickman@mail.utoronto.ca
Fortier, Liam Aspuru-Guzik   liam.fortier@mail.utoronto.ca
Jensen, Phillip Wagner Kastberg Aspuru-Guzik   phillip.jensen@mail.utoronto.ca
Park, Hyun Suk Aspuru-Guzik   seanhs.park@mail.utoronto.ca
Rajaonson, Ella Aspuru-Guzik   ella.rajaonson@mail.utoronto.ca
Ser, Cher Tian Aspuru-Guzik   chertian.ser@mail.utoronto.ca
Tom, Gary Ka Wai Aspuru-Guzik   gary.tom@mail.utoronto.ca
Wang, Andrew Aspuru-Guzik    
Yu, Edwin Aspuru-Guzik   edwinjc.yu@mail.utoronto.ca
Lin, Funing Batey 416-978-3287 funing.lin@utoronto.ca
Liu, Iven Batey 416-978-3287 iven.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Lu, Heyuan (Cici) Batey 416-978-3287 heyuan.lu@mail.utoronto.ca
Park, Hyeongbin Batey 416-978-3287 tom.park@mail.utoronto.ca
Shimokura, Grace Batey 416-978-3287 grace.shimokura@mail.utoronto.ca
Wilson-Konderka, Cody Batey 416-978-3287 c.wilsonkonderka@mail.utoronto.ca
Balgobin, Jessica Beharry 905-569-4234 jessica.balgobin@mail.utoronto.ca
Digby, Elyse Beharry 905-569-4234 elyse.digby@mail.utoronto.ca
Hudson, Elyse Beharry 905-569-4234 Elyse.hudson@mail.utoronto.ca
Kailass, Karishma Beharry 905-569-4234 karishma.kailass@mail.utoronto.ca
Kaye, Esther Beharry 905-569-4234 esther.kaye@mail.utoronto.ca
Rotaru, Adrian Beharry 905-569-4234 adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca
Singh, Kamalpreet Beharry 905-569-4234 kamalpreet.singh@mail.utoronto.ca
Tung, Matthew Beharry 905-569-4234 matt.tung@mail.utoronto.ca
De Gannaro, Ryan Bender 416-978-6958 ryan.degennaro@mail.utoronto.ca
Kudlow, Averey Bender 416-978-6958 averey.kudlow@mail.utoronto.ca
MacMillan, Presley Chan 416-946-0015 presley.macmillan@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhang, Johnny (Yuwei) Chan 416-946-0015 johnnykta.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
Fu, Rick (Rui) Chin 416-946-7337 rick.fu@mail.utoronto.ca
Liang, Weike Chin 416-946-7337 weike.liang@mail.utoronto.ca
Gravelsins, Steven Dhirani 416-946-5834 steven.gravelsins@mail.utoronto.ca
Morenz, Karen Donaldson 416-978-8596 karen.morenz@mail.utoronto.ca
Abdur-Rashid, Kareem Fekl   kareem.abdur.rashid@mail.utoronto.ca
Prack, Ernest Fekl 905-828-5335 ernest.prack@utoronto.ca
Croxall, Mark Goh 416-978-4526 mark.croxall@mail.utoronto.ca
Ghattas, Mirna Goh 416-978-4526 mirna.ghattas@mail.utoronto.ca
Kotoulas, Nicholas Goh 416-978-4526 nicholas.kotoulas@mail.utoronto.ca
Abdallah, Diaaeldin Gunning 905-569-4588 diaaeldin.abdallah@mail.utoronto.ca
Abdeldayem, Ayah Gunning 905-569-4588 ayah.abdeldayem@mail.utoronto.ca
Allan, Rebecca Gunning 905-569-4588 rebecca.allan@mail.utoronto.ca
Ashraf, Qirat Gunning 905-569-4588 qirat.ashraf@mail.utoronto.ca
Garcha, Harsimran Gunning 905-569-4588 harsimran.garcha@utoronto.ca
Israelian, Johan Gunning 905-569-4588 johan.israelian@mail.utoronto.ca
Nawar, Nabanita Gunning 905-569-4588 nabanita.nawar@mail.utoronto.ca
Olaoye, Olasunkanmi Olutobi Gunning 905-569-4588 Tobi.olaoye@mail.utoronto.ca
Quilates, Erica Gunning 905-569-4588 erica.quilates@mail.utoronto.ca
Radu, Tudor Gunning 905-569-4588 tudor.radu@mail.utoronto.ca
Raouf, Yasir Gunning 905-569-4588 yasir.raouf@mail.utoronto.ca
Roussev, Andrea Gunning 905-569-4588 a.roussev@mail.utoronto.ca
Majaesic, Emily Houry   e.majaesic@mail.utoronto.ca
Asaad, Mina Izmaylov 416-208-2951 mina.asaad@mail.utoronto.ca
Bansingh, Zachary Izmaylov 416-208-2951 zachary.bansingh@mail.utoronto.ca
Huidbro, Isaac Izmaylov 416-208-2951 i.huidobro@mail.utoronto.ca
Lang, Robert Izmaylov 416-208-2951 robert.lang@mail.utoronto.ca
Loaiza, Ignacio Izmaylov 416-208-2951 ignacio.loaiza@mail.utoronto.ca
Magobenny, Timbila Izmaylov 416-208-2951 timbila.magobenny@mail.utoronto.ca
Patel, Smik Izmaylov 416-208-2951 smik.patel@mail.utoronto.ca
Clotea, Ioana Jockusch 416-978-0994 i.clotea@mail.utoronto.ca
Djavani-Tabrizi, Iden Jockusch 416-978-0994 iden.djavani@mail.utoronto.ca 
Doobie, Haley Jockusch 416-978-0994 haley.dobbie@mail.utoronto.ca
Eappen, Neena Jockusch 416-978-0994 neena.susaneappen@mail.utoronto.ca
Joshy, Kiran Jockusch 416-978-0994 kiran.joshy@mail.utoronto.ca
Suarez, Cynthia Jockusch 416-978-0994 cynthia.suarez@mail.utoronto.ca
Bickers, Sarah Kanelis 905-828-3951 sarah.bickers@utoronto.ca
Quail, Sarah Kanelis 905-828-3951 sarah.quail@mail.utoronto.ca
Youn, Jeffrey Kanelis 905-828-3951 jeffrey.youn@mail.utoronto.ca
Sever, Alex Kay   alexander.sever@mail.utoronto.ca
Chen, Jenise Kelley 416-978-4737 jenise.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Duong, Bill Kelley 416-978-4737 bill.duong@mail.utoronto.ca
Flynn, Connor Kelley 416-978-4737 connor.flynn@mail.utoronto.ca
Alokozai, Abida Kerman/Kraatz 416-946-8048 abida.alokozai@mail.utoronto.ca
Celia, Ferrag Kerman 416-946-8048 celia.ferrag@mail.utoronto.ca
Hassan, Qusai Kerman 416-946-8048 qusai.hassan@mail.utoronto.ca
Sultana, Samiha Kerman 416-946-8048 samiha.sultana@mail.utoronto.ca
Xue, Yilei Kerman/Sullan   yilei.xue@mail.utoronto.ca
Huang, Horace Kluger 416-978-8186 horace.huang@mail.utoronto.ca
Kim, Yu Ju Kluger 416-978-8186 yuju.kim@mail.utoronto.ca
Lee, Chi Kluger 416-978-8186 jimmychi.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Wu, Lu-Tse Kluger 416-978-8186 lutse.wu@mail.utoronto.ca
Zambri, Marc Kluger 416-978-8186 marc.zambri@mail.utoronto.ca
Ho, Yen Janhu (Natisha) Kraatz 416-208-2776 natisha.ho@mail.utoronto.ca
Rashid, Roomina Kraatz 416-208-2776 roomina.rashid@mail.utoronto.ca
Shao, Tsuimy Kraatz 416-208-2776 tsuimy.shao@mail.utoronto.ca
Hrovat, David Krull / Gunning 905-828-5263 / 905-569-4588 david.hrovat@mail.utoronto.ca
Chen, Zhengkun Kumacheva 416-946-8218 zhengkun.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Gevorkian, Albert Kumacheva 416-946-8218 albert.gevorkian@mail.utoronto.ca
Kou, Baichuan Kumacheva 416-946-8218 baichuan.kou@mail.utoronto.ca
Ma, Yingshan Kumacheva 416-946-8218 yingshan.ma@mail.utoronto.ca
Wu, Tianyi Kumacheva 416-946-8218 tianyi.wu@mail.utoronto.ca
Abel-Snape, Xavier Lautens 416-978-8911 xavier.abelsnape@mail.utoronto.ca
Arora, Ramon Lautens 416-978-8911 ramon.arora@mail.utoronto.ca
Bajohr, Jonathan Lautens 416-978-8911 jonathan.bajohr@utoronto.ca
Chien, Chia-Chen Lautens/Rousseaux   chiachen.chien@mail.utoronto.ca
Ching, Justin Lautens 416-978-8911 justin.ching@mail.utoronto.ca
Choo, Ken Loon Lautens 416-978-8911 kl.choo@mail.utoronto.ca
Durant, Andrew Lautens 416-978-8911 andrew.durant@mail.utoronto.ca
Johnson, Colton Lautens 416-978-8911 colton.johnson@mail.utoronto.ca
Marchese, Austin Lautens 416-978-8911 austin.marchese@mail.utoronto.ca
Masson-Makdissi, Jeanne Lautens 416-978-8911 jeanne.massonmakdissi@mail.utoronto.ca
Mirabi, Bijan Lautens 416-978-8911 bijan.mirabi@mail.utoronto.ca
Ross, Rachel Lautens 416-978-8911 rachelj.ross@mail.utoronto.ca
Torelli, Alexa Lautens 416-978-8911 alexa.torelli@mail.utoronto.ca
Folkerson, Andrew Mabury 416-946-7736 andrew.folkerson@mail.utoronto.ca
Gauthier, Jeremy Mabury 416-946-7736 jeremy.gauthier@mail.utoronto.ca
Besaw, Jessica Miller 416-978-0366 jessica.besaw@mail.utoronto.ca
Ghosh, Nita Miller 416-978-0366 nita.ghosh@mail.utoronto.ca
Krawczyk, Kamil Miller 416-978-0366 kamil.krawczyk@mail.utoronto.ca
Mitra, Soumyajit Miller 416-978-0366 soumyajit.mitra@mail.utoronto.ca
Yokuda, Kelly Miller 416-978-0366 kelly.yokuda@mail.utoronto.ca
Eleftheriades, Renee Morris 416-978-5803 renee.eleftheriades@mail.utoronto.ca
Gradiski, Matthew Morris 416-978-5803 m.gradiski@mail.utoronto.ca
Kwan, Amanda Morris 416-978-5803 amandal.kwan@utoronto.ca
Oliphant, Shannon Morris 416-978-5803 shannon.oliphant@utoronto.ca
Rennie, Benjamin Morris 416-978-5803 ben.rennie@mail.utoronto.ca
Tsui, Brian (Tsz Ho) Morris 416-978-5803 briantszho.tsui@mail.utoronto.ca
Driessen, Olivia Murphy 416-946-3011 o.driessen@mail.utoronto.ca
O'Connell, Brendan Murphy

416-946-3011

brendan.oconnell@mail.utoronto.ca
Panas, Mark Murphy 416-946-3011 mark.panas@mail.utoronto.ca
Yang, Xiaoying Murphy 416-946-3011 xiaoying.yang@mail.utoronto.ca
Bu, Yong Jia Nitz 416-946-0640 yongjia.bu@mail.utoronto.ca
Clark, Hunter Nitz 416-946-0639 hunter.clark@mail.utoronto.ca
Eddenden, Alexander Nitz 416-946-0639 alexander.eddenden@mail.utoronto.ca
Lee, Daniel Nitz 416-946-0639 danieljae.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Lisogorsky, Micaela Nitz 416-946-0639 micaela.lisogorsky@mail.utoronto.ca
Nguyen, Helen Nitz 416-946-0639 helenna.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca
Park, Hanuel Nitz 416-946-0639 hpark@chem.utoronto.ca
Potter, Nicole Nitz 416-946-0639 nicole.potter@mail.utoronto.ca
Tayyabi, Ehsen Nitz 416-946-0639 e.tayyabi@mail.utoronto.ca
Dosajh, Advikaa Ogata   advikaa.dosajh@mail.utoronto.ca
King, Jared Ogata   jared.king@mail.utoronto.ca
Dong, Yuchan Ozin 416-978-4735 yuchan.dong@mail.utoronto.ca
Barrett, Holly Peng 416-978-4756 holly.barrett@mail.utoronto.ca
Hall, David Peng 416-978-4756 davidross.hall@mail.utoronto.ca
Kutarna, Steven Peng 416-978-4756 steven.kutarna@mail.utoronto.ca
Miller, Jolie Peng 416-978-4756 jolie.miller@mail.utoronto.ca
Yeung, Kirsten Ching Fong Peng 416-978-4756 kirsten.yeung@mail.utoronto.ca
Nair, Pranav Peng/Song 416-978-4756 / 416-978-8592 pranav.nair@utoronto.ca
Alimowska, Olga Prosser   olga.alimowska@mail.utoronto.ca
Almurad, Omar Prosser   omar.almurad@mail.utoronto.ca
Frere, Geordon Prosser   geordi.frere@mail.utoronto.ca
Hasabnis, Advait Prosser   advait.hasabnis@mail.utoronto.ca
Huang, Shuya Kate Prosser   sk.huang@mail.utoronto.ca
Pichugin, Dmitry Prosser   dima.pichugin@mail.utoronto.ca
Thiara, Roopan Prosser   roopan.thiara@mail.utoronto.ca
Suleiman, Motasem Prosser/Voznyy   motasem.suleiman@mail.utoronto.ca
Lee, Ethan Rauscher   ethank.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Gabbey, Alexis Rousseaux 416-946-7526 alexis.gabbey@mail.utoronto.ca
Graham, Joshua Rousseaux 416-946-7526 joshm.graham@mail.utoronto.ca
McDonald, Tyler Rousseaux 416-946-7526 tyler.mcdonald@mail.utoronto.ca
Monteith, John Rousseaux 416-946-7526 johnj.monteith@mail.utoronto.ca
Palermo, Anthony Rousseaux 416-946-7526 anthony.palermo@mail.utoronto.ca
Pearson, James Rousseaux 416-946-7526 james.pearson@mail.utoronto.ca
Pia, Julia Rousseaux 416-946-7526 julia.pia@mail.utoronto.ca
Scotchburn, Katerina Rousseaux 416-946-7526 katie.scotchburn@mail.utoronto.ca
West, Michael Rousseaux 416-946-7526 michaels.west@mail.utoronto.ca
Gladkikh, Margarita Schofield 416-946-7849 margarita.gladkikh@mail.utoronto.ca
Gu, Kai Schofield 416-946-7849 kai.gu@mail.utoronto.ca
An , Soyoung Seferos 416-978-0376 soyoung.an@mail.utoronto.ca
Battaglia, Alicia Seferos 416-978-0376 alicia.battaglia@mail.utoronto.ca
Cheng, Susan (Xin Ran) Seferos 416-978-0376 susanx.cheng@mail.utoronto.ca
Grignon, Eloi Seferos 416-978-0376 eloi.grignon@mail.utoronto.ca
Hicks, Garion Seferos 416-978-0376 garion.hicks@mail.utoronto.ca
Li, Sheng Seferos 416-978-0376 lisheng.li@mail.utoronto.ca
Liu, Jiang Tian Seferos 416-978-0376 peterjt.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Lotocki, Victor Seferos 416-978-0376 victor.lotocki@mail.utoronto.ca
Varju, Bryton Seferos 416-978-0376 bryton.varju@mail.utoronto.ca
Xu, Hao Seferos 416-978-0376 haotom.xu@mail.utoronto.ca
Lai Liang, Francisco Segal 416-946-0152 francisco.lai@mail.utoronto.ca
Wang, Jiaming Segal 416-946-0152 jonnythan.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Akel, Raneem Shin   raneem.akel@mail.utoronto.ca
Ali, Maryam Shin   maryaam.ali@mail.utoronto.ca
Cheung, Timothy Shoichet 416-978-0352 timothyh.cheung@mail.utoronto.ca
Costa, Peter Simpson, A. 416-287-7251 / 416-208-4798 petercosta.costa@mail.utoronto.ca
Lysak, Daniel Simpson, A. 416-287-7251 / 416-208-4798 daniel.lysak@mail.utoronto.ca
Ghosh Biswas, Rajshree Simpson, A. 416-287-7251 / 416-208-4798 rajshree.ghoshbiswas@mail.utoronto.ca
Jenne, Amy Simpson, A. 416-287-7251 / 416-208-4798 amy.jenne@mail.utoronto.ca
Ronda, Kiera Simpson, A. 416-287-7251 / 416-208-4798 kiera.ronda@mail.utoronto.ca
Steiner, Katrina Simpson, A. 416-287-7251 / 416-208-4798 katrina.steiner@mail.utoronto.ca
Labine, Lisa Simpson, M. 416-287-7236 lisa.labine@mail.utoronto.ca
San Roman, Atzin Simpson, M. 416-287-7236 atzin.sanroman@mail.utoronto.ca
Wrightson, Isla Simpson, M. 416-287-7236 isla.wrightson@mail.utoronto.ca
Garcia Mayerstein, Hector Song 416-978-8592 hector.mayerstein@mail.utoronto.ca
Hayashi, Kasumi Song 416-978-8592 kasumi.hayashi@mail.utoronto.ca
Jimenez Santiago, Jose Song 416-978-8592 jose.jimenez@mail.utoronto.ca
Lin, Jack Song 416-978-8592 jackh.lin@mail.utoronto.ca
Mendez Ocampo, Pedro Song 416-978-8592 pedro.mendez@mail.utoronto.ca
Rabeda, Karolina Song 416-978-8592 karolina.rabeda@mail.utoronto.ca
Andrews, Ryan Stephan 416-946-3614 ryanj.andrews@mail.utoronto.ca
Kim, Hyehwang Stephan 416-946-3614 hyehwang.kim@mail.utoronto.ca
Major, Christopher Stephan 416-946-3614 christopher.major@mail.utoronto.ca
Miao, Linkun Stephan 416-946-3614 linkun.miao@mail.utoronto.ca
Yeganeh, Amirhossein Stephan 416-946-3614 amir.yeganeh@mail.utoronto.ca
Yeung, Jason Stephan 416-946-3614 jasonkawing.yeung@mail.utoronto.ca
Corbett, Alexander Sullan 647-601-4444 Alexander.Corbett@mail.utoronto.ca
Jeon, Keuna Sullan 647-601-4444 k.jeon@utoronto.ca
Patel, Meera Sullan 647-601-4444 meera.patel@mail.utoronto.ca
Zayadi, Alexa Sullan 647-601-4444 alexa.zayadi@mail.utoronto.ca
Desai, Shrey Taylor 416-946-3327 shrey.desai@mail.utoronto.ca
Gorelik, Daniel Taylor 416-946-3327 daniel.gorelik@mail.utoronto.ca
Jdanova, Sofia Taylor 416-946-3327 sofia.jdanova@mail.utoronto.ca
Johnston Nielsen, Christyn Taylor 416-946-3327 christyn.johnstonnielsen@mail.utoronto.ca
Ruzicka, Katrina Taylor 416-946-3327 katrina.ruzicka@mail.utoronto.ca
Zambri, Matthew Taylor 416-946-3327 matt.zambri@mail.utoronto.ca
Zheng, Benjamin Taylor 416-946-3327 benjaminyi.zheng@mail.utoronto.ca
Chan, Edmund Thompson 416-978-6568 edmund.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
Davoudian, Katharina Thompson 416-978-6568 k.davoudian@mail.utoronto.ca
Lotay, Navina Thompson 416-978-6568 navina.lotay@mail.utoronto.ca
Babi, Jon Tran   jon.babi@mail.utoronto.ca
Clapperton, Abigail Tran   abigail.clapperton@mail.utoronto.ca
Lin, Angela Tran   angelasm.lin@mail.utoronto.ca
Uva, Azalea Tran   azalea.uva@mail.utoronto.ca
Cheung, Chin Fai Jeffrey Voznyy   cfjeffrey.cheung@mail.utoronto.ca
Dinic, Filip Voznyy   filip.dinic@mail.utoronto.ca
Morozova, Valeria Voznyy   v.morozova@mail.utoronto.ca
Wang, Zhibo Voznyy   zhibo.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Abassi, Hanaan Walker 416-946-3651 hanaan.abbasi@mail.utoronto.ca
Chan, Tsz Shan Walker 416-946-3651 phoebets.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
Halimi, Ilias Walker 416-946-3651 ilias.halimi@mail.utoronto.ca
Lai, Yi-Fang Walker 416-946-3651 yifang.lai@mail.utoronto.ca
Lozano, Guillermo Walker 416-946-3651 guillermo.lozanoonrubia@mail.utoronto.ca
McWhirter, Samantha Marie Walker 416-946-3651 samantha.mcwhirter@mail.utoronto.ca
Pao, Caroline Walker 416-946-3651 caroline.pao@mail.utoronto.ca
Phillips, Cassandra Walker 416-946-3651 cassandra.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca
Yuan, Xiaoyun Walker 416-946-3651 kelsy.yuan@utoronto.ca
Zettle, Logan Walker 416-946-3651 logan.zettle@mail.utoronto.ca
Baskaran, Sivani Wania 416-287-7506 sivani.baskaran@mail.utoronto.ca
Chen, Yuhao Wania 416-287-7506 doug.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Oh, Jenny Wania 416-287-7506 jh.oh@mail.utoronto.ca
Ng, Desmond Wania 416-287-7506 desmond.ng@mail.utoronto.ca
MacMillan, John Weaver 416-603-5800 x6213 j.macmillan@mail.utoronto.ca
Neal, Mathew Philip Weaver 416-603-5800 x6213 mathew.neal@mail.utoronto.ca
Chan, Calvin Wheeler 416-946-3866 calwy.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
Ho, Stephen (Man) Wheeler 416-946-3866 stephenho.ho@utoronto.ca
Olson, Maxwell Wheeler 416-946-3866 max.olson@mail.utoronto.ca
Satkauskas, Monika Wheeler 416-946-3866 m.satkauskas@mail.utoronto.ca
Sklavounos, Alexandros Wheeler 416-946-3866 alexandros.sklavounos@mail.utoronto.ca
Yong, Anthony Kai Cheong Wheeler 416-946-3866 anthony.yong@mail.utoronto.ca
Hasham, Minhal Wilson 416-946-0860 minhal.hasham@mail.utoronto.ca
Hughes, Mackenzie Rees Wilson 416-946-0860 rees.hughes@mail.utoronto.ca
Imperiale, Christian Wilson 416-946-0860 christian.imperiale@mail.utoronto.ca
Kirshenbaum, Maxine Wilson 416-946-0860 maxine.kirshenbaum@mail.utoronto.ca
Yarur, Francisco Wilson 416-946-0860 francisco.yarur@mail.utoronto.ca
Abtahi, Mahtab Winnik 416-978-0150 mahtab.abtahi@mail.utoronto.ca
Arnett, Loryn Winnik 416-978-0150 loryn.arnett@mail.utoronto.ca
Chung, Wilson Winnik 416-978-0150 wilson.chung@mail.utoronto.ca
Keunen, Rachel Winnik 416-978-0150 rachel.keunen@mail.utoronto.ca
Le, Penny Winnik 416-978-0150 penny.le@utoronto.ca
Li, Xiaochong Winnik 416-978-0150 xiaochong.li@mail.utoronto.ca
Tran, Kenneth Winnik 416-978-0150 kenneth.tran@mail.utoronto.ca
Wong, Edmond Winnik 416-978-0150 edd.wong@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhang, Margaret Winnik 416-978-0150 margaret.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
Jang, Jaewan Woolley 416-978-1372 roy.jang@mail.utoronto.ca
Le, Giang Woolley 416-978-1372 giang.le@mail.utoronto.ca
Reed, Paul Woolley 416-978-1372 pmm.reed@mail.utoronto.ca
Tran, Susannah Woolley 416-978-1372 susannah.tran@mail.utoronto.ca
Woloschuk, Ryan Woolley 416-978-1372 ryan.woloschuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhen, Danlin Woolley 416-978-1372 danlin.zhen@mail.utoronto.ca
Al-Toum, Alaeddeen Yudin 416-946-5304 a.altoum@mail.utoronto.ca
Appavoo, Solomon Yudin 416-946-5304 solomon.appavoo@mail.utoronto.ca
Apte, Chirag Yudin 416-946-5304 chirag.apte@mail.utoronto.ca
Brien, Chelsey Yudin 416-946-5304 chelsey.brien@mail.utoronto.ca
Diamandas, Matthew Yudin 416-946-5304 m.diamandas@mail.utoronto.ca
Heller, Nicholas Yudin 416-946-5304 nick.heller@utoronto.ca
Huh, Sungjoon (Sean) Yudin 416-946-5304 sungjoon.huh@mail.utoronto.ca
Sirvinskas, Martynas Yudin 416-946-5304 martynas.sirvinskas@mail.utoronto.ca
Soor, Harjeet Yudin 416-946-5304 harry.soor@mail.utoronto.ca
Tien, Chieh Hung Yudin 416-946-5304 chiehhung.tien@mail.utoronto.ca
Trofimova, Alina Yudin 416-946-5304 alina.trofimova@mail.utoronto.ca
Trudel, Vincent Yudin 416-946-5304 vincent.trudel@mail.utoronto.ca
Law, Wing Him (Wayne) Zamble 416-946-8021 wayne.law@mail.utoronto.ca
Sebastiampillai, Stephanie Zamble 416-976-8021 stephanie.sebastiampillai@mail.utoronto.ca
Liu, Hanlin Zhang 416-208-5154 hanlin.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Sun,Yongqing (Greg) Zhang 416-208-5154 greg.sun@mail.utoronto.ca
Tang, Keith Zhang 416-208-5154 keithh.tang@mail.utoronto.ca