Graduate Students

Name Group Phone Email
Abdeldayem, Ayah Gunning 905-569-4588 ayah.abdeldayem@mail.utoronto.ca
Abtahi, Mahtab Winnik 416-978-0150 mahtab.abtahi@mail.utoronto.ca
Ackroyd, Amanda Kumacheva 416-946-8218 a.ackroyd@mail.utoronto.ca
Ahmad, Syed Kraatz 416-208-2776 ghazali.ahmad@mail.utoronto.ca
Alizadehgiashi, Moien Kumacheva 416-946-8218 M.alizadehgiashi@mail.utoronto.ca
Alperin-Lea, Summer Aspuru-Guzik   sumner.alperin@mail.utoronto.ca
An , Soyoung Seferos 416-978-0376 soyoung.an@mail.utoronto.ca
Anand, Abhinav Aspuru-Guzik   abhinav.anand@mail.utoronto.ca
Andrews, Ryan Stephan 416-946-3614 ryanj.andrews@mail.utoronto.ca
Appavoo, Solomon Yudin 416-946-5304 solomon.appavoo@mail.utoronto.ca
Apte, Chirag Yudin 416-946-5304 chirag.apte@mail.utoronto.ca
Arnett, Loryn Winnik 416-978-0150 loryn.arnett@mail.utoronto.ca
Arnold, Ellie (Amy) Shoichet 416-978-0352 ellie.arnold@mail.utoronto.ca
Asaad, Mina Izmaylov 416-208-2951 mina.asaad@mail.utoronto.ca
Bamford, Karlee Stephan 416-946-3614 karlee.bamford@mail.utoronto.ca
Barrett, Holly Peng 416-978-4756 holly.barrett@mail.utoronto.ca
Baskaran, Sivani Wania 416-287-7506 sivani.baskaran@mail.utoronto.ca
Bassan, Jay Nitz 416-946-0639 jay.bassan@mail.utoronto.ca
Bayne, Julia Stephan 416-946-3614 julia.bayne@mail.utoronto.ca
Besaw, Jessica Miller 416-978-0366 jessica.besaw@mail.utoronto.ca
Bickers, Sarah Kanelis 905-828-3951 sarah.bickers@utoronto.ca
Bodagh, Reta Beharry 905-569-4234 reta.bodagh@mail.utoronto.ca
Boudreau, Jean-Michel Miller 416-978-0366 jeanmichel.boudreau@mail.utoronto.ca
Brechun, Katherine Woolley 416-978-1372 kbrechun@chem.utoronto.ca
Briceno-Strocchia, Alvaro Ignacio Stephan 416-946-3614 alvaro.briceno.strocchia@mail.utoronto.ca
Broomfield, Andrew Fekl 905-828-5335 andrew.broomfield@mail.utoronto.ca
Bu, Yong Jia Nitz 416-946-0640 yongjia.bu@mail.utoronto.ca
Bukhari, Shazreh Gunning 905-569-4588 s.bukhari@mail.utoronto.ca
Cabral, Aaron Gunning 905-569-4588 aaron.cabral@mail.utoronto.ca
Cao, Levy Stephan 416-946-3614 levy.cao@mail.utoronto.ca
Celia, Ferrag Kerman 416-946-8048 celia.ferrag@mail.utoronto.ca
Chan, Edmund Thompson 416-978-6568 edmund.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
Chan, Calvin Wheeler 416-946-3866 calwy.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
Chen, Yuhao Wania 416-287-7506 doug.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Chen, Linye Kumacheva 416-946-8218 lexi.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Chen, JoAnn Jockusch 416-978-0994 joann.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Chen, Jenise Kelley 416-978-4737 jenise.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Cheng, Susan (Xin Ran) Seferos 416-978-0376 susanx.cheng@mail.utoronto.ca
Cho, Hyungjun Winnik 416-978-0150 cookie.cho@mail.utoronto.ca
Choo, Ken Loon Lautens 416-978-8911 kl.choo@mail.utoronto.ca
Diaz, Diego Yudin 416-946-5304 diego.diaz@mail.utoronto.ca
Digby, Elyse Beharry 905-569-4234 elyse.digby@mail.utoronto.ca
Dimakos, Victoria Taylor 416-946-3327 victoria.dimakos@mail.utoronto.ca
Dinic, Filip Voznyy   filip.dinic@mail.utoronto.ca
Dixon, Christopher Wheeler 416-976-3866 c.dixon@mail.utoronto.ca
Djavani-Tabrizi, Iden Jockusch 416-978-0994 iden.djavani@mail.utoronto.ca 
Dong, Yuchan Ozin 416-978-4735 yuchan.dong@mail.utoronto.ca
Duong, Bill Kelley 416-978-4737 bill.duong@mail.utoronto.ca
Eappen, Neena Jockusch 416-978-0994 neena.susaneappen@mail.utoronto.ca
Eddenden, Alexander Nitz 416-946-0639 alexander.eddenden@mail.utoronto.ca
Edjoc, Racquel Rousseaux 416-946-7526 r.edjoc@mail.utoronto.ca
Erdogan, Fettah Gunning 905-569-4588 fettah.erdogan@utoronto.ca
Fayyaz, Hamna Krull 905-828-5263 hamna.fayyaz@mail.utoronto.ca
Forman, Adam Nitz 416-946-0639 adam.forman@mail.utoronto.ca
Friedman, Hava Segal 416-946-0152 hava.friedman@mail.utoronto.ca
Fu, Rick (Rui) Chin 416-946-7337 rick.fu@mail.utoronto.ca
Fuku , Richard Krull 905-828-5263 richard.fuku@mail.utoronto.ca
Fung, Emily Rousseaux 416-946-7526 em.fung@mail.utoronto.ca
Galati , Elizabeth Kumacheva 416-946-8218 egalati@chem.utoronto.ca
Ganesh, Hashwin Kerman 416-287-7250 hashwin.ganesh@utoronto.ca
Gauthier, Jeremy     jeremy.gauthier@mail.utoronto.ca
Gevorkian, Albert Kumacheva 416-946-8218 albert.gevorkian@mail.utoronto.ca
Gherib, Rami Izmaylov 416-208-2951 rami.gherib@mail.utoronto.ca
Ghosh Biswas, Rajshree A. Simpson 416-287-7251 / 416-208-4798 rajshree.ghoshbiswas@mail.utoronto.ca
Ghoussoub, Mireille Ozin 416-978-4735 mireille.ghoussoub@mail.utoronto.ca
Ginzburg, Ruvim Wilson 416-946-0860 ruvim.ginzburg@utoronto.ca
Gizzo, Christina Gunning 905-569-4588 christina.gizzo@mail.utoronto.ca
Gladkikh, Margarita Schofield 416-946-7849 margarita.gladkikh@mail.utoronto.ca
Glancy, Dylan Chan 416-946-0015 dylan.glancy@mail.utoronto.ca
Gorelik, Daniel Taylor 416-946-3327 daniel.gorelik@mail.utoronto.ca
Gradiski, Matthew Morris 416-978-5803 m.gradiski@mail.utoronto.ca
Gravelsins, Steven Dhirani 416-946-5834 steven.gravelsins@mail.utoronto.ca
Green, Philippe Wilson 416-946-0860 philippe.green@mail.utoronto.ca
Hall, David Peng 416-978-4756 davidross.hall@mail.utoronto.ca
Han, Yi Krull 905-828-5263 yi.han@mail.utoronto.ca
Hasabnis, Advait Prosser 905-828-3828 advait.hasabnis@mail.utoronto.ca
Hasham, Minhal Wilson 416-946-0860 minhal.hasham@mail.utoronto.ca
Hassan, Qusai Kerman 416-946-8048 qusai.hassan@mail.utoronto.ca
Hassan, Muhammad Murtaza Gunning 905-569-4588 murtaza.hassan@mail.utoronto.ca
Hayashi, kasumi Song 416-978-8592 kasumi.hayashi@mail.utoronto.ca
Hems, Rachel Abbatt 416-946-7358 rachel.hems@mail.utoronto.ca
Hickman, Riley Aspuru-Guzik   riley.hickman@mail.utoronto.ca
Hicks, Garion Seferos 416-978-0376 garion.hicks@mail.utoronto.ca
Ho, Stephen (Man) Wheeler 416-946-3866 stephenho.ho@utoronto.ca
Ho, Kuan Walker 416-946-3651 kuan.ho@mail.utoronto.ca
Holownia, Aleksandra Yudin 416-946-5304 aleksandra.holownia@mail.utoronto.ca
Holst, Devon Bender 416-978-6958 devon.holst@mail.utoronto.ca
Hoover, Gabrielle Seferos 416-978-0376 gabrielle.hoover@mail.utoronto.ca
Hrdina, Amy Murphy 416-946-3011 amy.hrdina@mail.utoronto.ca
Hrovat, David Krull / Gunning 905-828-5263 / 905-569-4588 david.hrovat@mail.utoronto.ca
Huang, Shuya Kate Prosser 905-828-3828 sk.huang@mail.utoronto.ca
Huh, Sungjoon (Sean) Yudin 416-946-5304 sungjoon.huh@mail.utoronto.ca
Humphrey , William Krull 905-828-5263 william.humphrey@mail.utoronto.ca
Imperiale, Christian Wilson 416-946-0860 christian.imperiale@mail.utoronto.ca
Israelian, Johan Gunning 905-569-4588 johan.israelian@mail.utoronto.ca
Jang, Jaewan Woolley 416-978-1372 roy.jang@mail.utoronto.ca
Jenne, Amy A. Simpson 416-287-7251 / 416-208-4798 amy.jenne@mail.utoronto.ca
Jensen, Phillip Wagner Kastberg Aspuru-Guzik   phillip.jensen@mail.utoronto.ca
Jeon, Keuna Sullan 647-601-4444 k.jeon@utoronto.ca
Jimenez Santiago, Jose Song 416-978-8592 jose.jimenez@mail.utoronto.ca
Joudan, Shira Mabury 416-946-7736 shira.joudan@mail.utoronto.ca
Kailass, Karishma Beharry 905-569-4234 karishma.kailass@mail.utoronto.ca
Kaldas, Sherif Yudin 416-946-5304 sherif.kaldas@mail.utoronto.ca
Kavassalis, Sarah Murphy 416-946-3011 skavassa@chem.utoronto.ca
Keunen, Rachel Winnik 416-978-0150 rachel.keunen@mail.utoronto.ca
Khuu, Nancy Kumacheva 416-946-8218 Nancy.khuu@mail.utoronto.ca
Kilgour, Michael Segal 416-946-0152 michael.kilgour@mail.utoronto.ca
Kotoulas, Nicholas Goh 416-978-4526 nicholas.kotoulas@mail.utoronto.ca
Kovacevic, Vera M. Simpson 416-287-7236 vera.kovacevic@mail.utoronto.ca
Krawczyk, Kamil Miller 416-978-0366 kamil.krawczyk@mail.utoronto.ca
Krischer, Felix Stephan 416-946-3614 felix.krischer@mail.utoronto.ca
Kung, Jocky Chun Kui Jockusch 416-978-0994 jocky.kung@mail.utoronto.ca
Kutarna, Steven Peng 416-978-4756 steven.kutarna@mail.utoronto.ca
Labine, Lisa M. Simpson 416-287-7236 lisa.labine@mail.utoronto.ca
Lacasse, Michael Zamble 416-976-8021 mlacasse@chem.utoronto.ca
LaFortune, James Stephan 416-946-3614 james.lafortune@mail.utoronto.ca
Lam, Heather Lautens 416-978-8911 heather.lam@mail.utoronto.ca
Lam, Charis Wheeler 416-946-3866 charis.lam@mail.utoronto.ca
Lam, Jolie Stephan 416-946-3614 jolie.lam@mail.utoronto.ca
Lamanna, Julian Wheeler 416-946-3866 julian.lamanna@mail.utoronto.ca
Lane-Coplen, Daniel A. Simpson 416-287-7251 / 416-208-4798 d.lane.coplen@mail.utoronto.ca
Lang, Robert Izmaylov 416-208-2951 robert.lang@mail.utoronto.ca
Larin, Egor Lautens 416-978-8911 egor.larin@mail.utoronto.ca
Lavigne, Cyrille Brumer 416-978-3817 clavigne@chem.utoronto.ca
Law, Wing Him (Wayne) Zamble 416-946-8021 wayne.law@mail.utoronto.ca
Le, Penny Winnik 416-978-0150 penny.le@utoronto.ca
Lee, Ethan Nitz 416-946-0640 ethank.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Lee, Daniel Nitz 416-946-0639 danieljae.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Lee, Chien-Hsun (Frank) Yudin 416-946-5304 flee@chem.utoronto.ca
Lee, Chi Kluger 416-978-8186 jimmychi.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Leslie, Michael Murphy 416-946-3011 michael.leslie@mail.utoronto.ca
Li, Sheng Seferos 416-978-0376 lisheng.li@mail.utoronto.ca
Li, Young Feng Ozin 416-978-4735 young.li@mail.utoronto.ca
Li, Shaopei Kerman 416-287-7250 shaopei.li@mail.utoronto.ca
Li, Yang Kumacheva 416-946-8218 yali@chem.utoronto.ca
Liang, Qiuming Song 416-978-8592 walter.liang@mail.utoronto.ca
Liang, Weike Chin 416-946-7337 weike.liang@mail.utoronto.ca
Lin, Funing Batey 416-978-3287 funing.lin@utoronto.ca
Liu, Hanlin Zhang 416-208-5154 hanlin.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Loaiza, Ignacio Izmaylov 416-208-2951 ignacio.loaiza@mail.utoronto.ca
Lotay, Navina Thompson 416-978-6568 navina.lotay@mail.utoronto.ca
Lu, Elsa Winnik 416-978-0150 e.lu@mail.utoronto.ca
Lu, Heyuan (Cici) Batey 416-978-3287 heyuan.lu@mail.utoronto.ca
Ma, Cindy     cinds.ma@mail.utoronto.ca
MacMillan, Presley Chan 416-946-0015 presley.macmillan@mail.utoronto.ca
MacMillen, John Weaver 416-603-5800 x6213 j.macmillan@mail.utoronto.ca
Major, Christopher Stephan 416-946-3614 christopher.major@mail.utoronto.ca
Manaswiyoungkul, Pimyupa Gunning 905-569-4588 p.manaswiyoungkul@mail.utoronto.ca
Manion, Joseph Seferos 416-978-0376 joseph.manion@mail.utoronto.ca
Marchese, Austin Lautens 416-978-8911 austin.marchese@mail.utoronto.ca
Masson-Makdissi, Jeanne Lautens 416-978-8911 jeanne.massonmakdissi@mail.utoronto.ca
McAllister, Bryony Seferos 416-978-0376 b.mcallister@mail.utoronto.ca
McDonald, Tyler Rousseaux 416-946-7526 tyler.mcdonald@mail.utoronto.ca
McKeown, George Seferos 416-978-0376 george.mckeown@mail.utoronto.ca
McWhirter, Samantha Marie Walker 416-946-3651 samantha.mcwhirter@mail.utoronto.ca
Michel, Nicholas Rousseaux 416-946-7526 nick.michel@mail.utoronto.ca
Mills, Reginald Rousseaux 416-946-7526 reggie.mills@mail.utoronto.ca
Miltenburg, Mark Seferos 416-978-0376 mmiltenb@chem.utoronto.ca
Mirabi, Bijan Lautens 416-978-8911 bijan.mirabi@mail.utoronto.ca
Moghaddasi Fereidani, Roya Segal 416-946-0152 roya.moghaddasifereidani@mail.utoronto.ca
Morenz, Karen Wilson 416-946-0860 karen.morenz@mail.utoronto.ca
Morrison, Zachary Nitz 416-946-0639 zachary.morrison@mail.utoronto.ca
Nakamata-Huynh, Stephanie Chin 416-946-7526  
Nawar, Nabanita Gunning 905-569-4588 nabanita.nawar@mail.utoronto.ca
Neal, Mathew Philip Weaver 416-603-5800 x6213 mathew.neal@mail.utoronto.ca
Nemr, Carine Kelley 416-978-4737 carine.nemr@mail.utoronto.ca
Nicole, Potter Nitz 416-946-0640 nicole.potter@mail.utoronto.ca
Obhi, Nimrat Seferos 416-978-0376 n.obhi@mail.utoronto.ca
Olaoye, Olasunkanmi Olutobi Gunning 905-569-4588 Tobi.olaoye@mail.utoronto.ca
Pahlavanlu, Paniz Seferos 416-978-0376 p.pahlavanlu@mail.utoronto.ca
Panas, Mark Murphy 416-946-3011 mark.panas@mail.utoronto.ca
Panchuk, Jenny Seferos 416-978-0376 jenny.panchuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Pao, Caroline Walker 416-946-3651 caroline.pao@mail.utoronto.ca
Pare-Labrosse, Olivier Miller 416-978-0366 olivier.pare.labrosse@mail.utoronto.ca
Park, Jisung Gunning 905-569-4588 ji.park@mail.utoronto.ca
Park, Hanuel Nitz 416-946-0639 hpark@chem.utoronto.ca
Patel, Purvish Rousseaux 416-946-7526 purvish.patel@mail.utoronto.ca
Phillips, Cassandra Walker 416-946-3651 cassandra.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca
Pichugin, Dmitry Prosser 905-828-3828 dima.pichugin@mail.utoronto.ca
Pollit, Adam Seferos 416-978-0376 adam.pollit@utoronto.ca
Prack, Ernest Fekl 905-828-5335 ernest.prack@utoronto.ca
Prince, Elisabeth Kumacheva 416-946-8218 ellie.prince@mail.utoronto.ca
Proppe, Andrew Kelley 416-978-4737 andrew.proppe@mail.utoronto.ca
Qu , Yue Krull 905-828-5263 grace.qu@mail.utoronto.ca
Quilates, Erica Gunning 905-569-4588 erica.quilates@mail.utoronto.ca
Radu, Tudor Gunning 905-569-4588 tudor.radu@mail.utoronto.ca
Rana, Rahul Nitz 416-978-0352 rahul.rana@mail.utoronto.ca
Raouf, Yasir Gunning 905-569-4588 yasir.raouf@mail.utoronto.ca
Rasheed, Sana Tabassum Gunning 905-569-4588 s.rasheed@mail.utoronto.ca
Rennie, Benjamin Morris 416-978-5803 ben.rennie@mail.utoronto.ca
Roberts, Megan Winnik 416-978-0150 megan.roberts@mail.utoronto.ca
Robertson, Bryan Kapral 416-946-7849 bryan.robertson@mail.utoronto.ca
Rodriguez, Jose Lautens 416-978-8911 josb.rodriguez@mail.utoronto.ca
Roest, Pjotr Batey 416-978-3287 proest@chem.utoronto.ca
Rolo , Philip Krull 905-828-5263 philip.rolo@mail.utoronto.ca
Ross, Rachel Lautens 416-978-8911 rachelj.ross@mail.utoronto.ca
Rotaru, Adrian Beharry 905-569-4234 adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca
Roussev, Andrea Gunning 905-569-4588 a.roussev@mail.utoronto.ca
Satkauskas, Monika Wheeler 416-946-3866 m.satkauskas@mail.utoronto.ca
Sayewich, Jonathan Kanelis 905-828-3951 jonathan.sayewich@mail.utoronto.ca
Schneider, Stephanie Abbatt 416-946-7358 steph.schneider@mail.utoronto.ca
Schreckenbach, Sophia M. Simpson 416-287-7236 sophia.schreckenbach@utoronto.ca
Sebastiampillai, Stephanie Zamble 416-976-8021  
Seifi Fini, Hassan Kerman 416-946-8048 h.fini@mail.utoronto.ca
Seo, Sang gyu Morris 416-978-5803 chris.seo@mail.utoronto.ca
Seok, Juliana Zamble 416-976-8021 juliana.seok@mail.utoronto.ca
Shahmuradyan, Anna Krull 905-828-5263 anna.shahmuradyan@mail.utoronto.ca
Singh, Kamalpreet Beharry 905-569-4234 kamalpreet.singh@mail.utoronto.ca
Sklavounos, Alexandros Wheeler 416-946-3866 alexandros.sklavounos@mail.utoronto.ca
Slavko, Ekaterina Taylor 416-946-3327 ekaterina.slavko@mail.utoronto.ca
Snow, Melanie Wania 416-287-7506 melanie.snow@mail.utoronto.ca
Soor, Harjeet Yudin 416-946-5304 harry.soor@mail.utoronto.ca
Stirchak, Laura Donaldson 416-978-8596 laura.stirchak@mail.utoronto.ca
Su, Han Kerman 416-287-7250 hanson.su@mail.utoronto.ca
Suarez, Cynthia Jockusch 416-978-0994 cynthia.suarez@mail.utoronto.ca
Sung, Meng Hua (Molly) Morris 416-978-5803 molly.sung@mail.utoronto.ca
Szkop, Kevin Stephan 416-946-3614 kevin.szkop@mail.utoronto.ca
Tan, Joanne Yudin 416-946-5304 joanne.tan@mail.utoronto.ca
Tang, Keith Zhang 416-208-5154 keithh.tang@mail.utoronto.ca
Tao, Huachen Kumacheva 416-946-8218 huachen.tao@mail.utoronto.ca
Tarasewicz, Anika Batey 416-978-3287 a.tarasewicz@mail.utoronto.ca
Taullaj, Fioralba Fekl 905-828-5335 fioralba.taullaj@mail.utoronto.ca
Taverner, Keith Prosser 905-828-3828 keith.taverner@mail.utoronto.ca
Tayyabi, Ehsen Nitz 416-946-0639 e.tayyabi@mail.utoronto.ca
Tien, Chieh Hung Yudin 416-946-5304 chiehhung.tien@mail.utoronto.ca
Timm, Matthew James Polanyi 416-978-4904 matthew.timm@mail.utoronto.ca
Tin, Gary Gunning 905-569-4588 gary.tin@mail.utoronto.ca
Tong, Huan M. Simpson 416-287-7236 phoebe.tong@mail.utoronto.ca
Torelli, Alexa Lautens 416-978-8911 alexa.torelli@mail.utoronto.ca
Trudel, Vincent Yudin 416-946-5304 vincent.trudel@mail.utoronto.ca
Tsui, Brian (Tsz Ho) Morris 416-978-5803 briantszho.tsui@mail.utoronto.ca
vandenEnden, Lori Anne M. Simpson 416-287-7236 lori.vandenenden@mail.utoronto.ca
Vanreet, Jacob Prosser 905-828-3828 jacob.vanreet@mail.utoronto.ca
Waked, Alexander Stephan 416-946-3614 alexander.waked@mail.utoronto.ca
Walker, Maria Beharry 905-569-4234 maria.walker@mail.utoronto.ca
Wallace, Charlotte Goh 416-978-4526 charlotte.wallace@mail.utoronto.ca
Wang, Fa-Yuan Goh 416-978-4526 fayuan.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Wang, Yu fang (Grace) Taylor 416-946-3327 graceyf.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Wentzell, Jordan Miller 416-978-0366 jordan.wentzell@mail.utoronto.ca
West, Michael Rousseaux 416-946-7526 michaels.west@mail.utoronto.ca
Whyte, Andrew Lautens 416-978-8911 andrew.whyte@mail.utoronto.ca
Wilson-Konderka, Cody Batey 416-978-3287 c.wilsonkonderka@mail.utoronto.ca
Woloschuk, Ryan Woolley 416-978-1372 ryan.woloschuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Wong, Edmond Winnik 416-978-0150 edd.wong@mail.utoronto.ca
Wylie, Aaron Abbatt 416-946-7358 aaron.wylie@mail.utoronto.ca
Xia, Meikun Ozin 416-978-4735 meikun.xia@mail.utoronto.ca
Yen, Andy Lautens 416-978-8911 andy.yen@mail.utoronto.ca
Yeung, Kirsten Ching Fong Peng 416-978-4756 kirsten.yeung@mail.utoronto.ca
Youn, Jeffrey Woolley 416-978-1372 jeffrey.youn@mail.utoronto.ca
Yu, Qing (Jessica) Winnik 416-978-0150 jessq.yu@mail.utoronto.ca
Zayadi, Alexa Sullan 647-601-4444 alexa.zayadi@mail.utoronto.ca
Zeidan, Nicolas Lautens 416-978-8911 nicolas.zeidan@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhang, Johnny (Yuwei) Chan 416-946-0015 johnnykta.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhang, Yefeng Winnik 416-978-0150 yefeng.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhao, Guangyao Winnik 416-978-0150 gzhao@chem.utoronto.ca
Zhen, Danlin Woolley 416-978-1372 danlin.zhen@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhou, Zilin Abbatt 416-946-7358 zilin.zhou@utoronto.ca
Zhu, Diya Stephan 416-946-3614 diya.zhu@mail.utoronto.ca