Student Field Representatives

Representatives can answer questions on a variety of topics relevant to new students, as needed.

 

Fields Student Rep 1 Student Rep 2

Analytical

JoAnn Chen
joann.chen@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Environmental

Lisa Labine
lisa.labine@mail.utoronto.ca
 

Inorganic

Diya Zhu

diya.zhu@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Organic & Biological

Chieh-Hung Tien (Organic)
chiehhung.tien@mail.utoronto.ca

Chi (Jimmy) Lee (Biological)

jimmychi.lee@mail.utoronto.ca

Physical (Experimental and Theoretical)

Ignacio Loaiza (Theory)
ignacio.loaiza@mail.utoronto.ca

Christian Imperiale (Physical)

christian.imperiale@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Polymers & Materials

Nancy Khuu
Nancy.khuu@mail.utoronto.ca 

 

Mississauga Campus

Sarah Bickers

sarah.bickers@utoronto.ca

Adrian Rotaru

adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca

Scarborough Campus

Lisa Labine
lisa.labine@mail.utoronto.ca