Mayuri Punithan - Department of Chemistry

Photo of Prof. Alán Aspuru-Guzik posing with a robotic arm in The Matter Lab
Photo of the Department of Chemistry’s Chair, Rob Batey, at the Annual Award Ceremony.
An image
Kagan Kerman
Picture of Winner: Emily Majaesic
Photo of Dwight Seferos research group
Prof Aaron Wheeler (left) and Prof Ogata (right)
An image