Postdoctoral Fellows

       
Name Group Phone Email
Adhikari, Tham Ozin 416-978-5802 tham.adhikari@utoronto.ca
Adibnia, Vahid Kumacheva 416-946-8218 vahid.adibnia@utoronto.ca
Ahmadi, Soha Thompson 416-978-6568 soha.ahmadi@mail.utoronto.ca
Cervera Lierta, Alba Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-4650 a.cerveralierta@utoronto.ca   
Chekini, Mahshid Kumacheva 416-946-8218 mahshid.chekini@utoronto.ca
Cho, Hyungjun Mitchell 416-978-6495 cookie.cho@mail.utoronto.ca
Chuang, Chern Brumer 416-946-7044 chern.chuang@utoronto.ca
Degroote, Matthias Aspuru-Guzik   matthias.degroote@utoronto.ca
Demmans, Karl Batey 416-978-3287 karl.demmans@mail.utoronto.ca
Devolder, Adrien Brumer 416-946-7044 adrien.devolder@utoronto.ca
dos Passos Gomes, Gabriel Aspuru-Guzik   gabriel.gomes@utoronto.ca
Dryden, Michael Wheeler 416-946-3866 mk.dryden@utoronto.ca
Elser, Iris Stephan 416-946-0994 iris.elser@utoronto.ca 
Flores, Martha Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-4650 martha.flores@utoronto.ca
Granda, Andres Aspru-Guzik   andres.granada@utoronto.ca
Guo, Jing Stephan 416-946-0994 jingg.guo@utoronto.ca
Han, Jiajun Peng 416-978-4756 bughan.han@utoronto.ca
Jones, Stephanie Donaldson 416-978-8596 stephanie.jones@utoronto.ca
Jung, Kenneth Brumer 416-946-7044 kenneth.jung@yale.edu
Kottmann, Jakob Aspuru-Guzik   jakob.kottmann@utoronto.ca
Krenn, Mario Aspuru-Guzik   mario.krenn@utoronto.ca
Lavigne, Cyrille Aspuru-Guzik   cyrille.lavigne@utoronto.ca
Li, Zhao Ozin 416-978-4233 utzhao.li@utoronto.ca
Liu, Junjie Segal 416-946-0152 junj.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Qifan Abbatt 416-946-7359 qifan.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Runzeng Mabury 416-946-7736 rz.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Tengyu Abbatt 416-946-7359 tengyu.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Yang Winnik 416-978-0150 aarony.liu@utoronto.ca 
Loup, Joachim Lautens 416-978-8911 joachim.loup@utoronto.ca
Mejia Mendoza, Luis Aspuru-Guzik   lm.mejiamendoza@utoronto.ca
Nhat Truong, Nguyen Ozin 416-978-4233 ntruong.nguyen@utoronto.ca
Peng, Jiaxi Wheeler 416-946-3866 jiaxi.peng@mail.utoronto.ca
Perea Ospina, Jose Dario Aspuru-Guzik   josedario.pereaospina@utoronto.ca
Petrone, David Stephan 416-946-0994 d.petrone@utoronto.ca
Piffer Soares de Campos, Richard Wheeler 416-946-3866 richard.campos@utoronto.ca
Pollice, Robert Aspuru-Guzik   rob.pollice@utoronto.ca
Sanichar, Randy Lautens 416-978-8911 randy.sanichar@utoronto.ca
Scott, Erica Wheeler 416-946-3866 ericay.scott@utoronto.ca
Seifrid, Martin Aspuru-Guzik   m.seifrid@utoronto.ca
Song, Shaofei Winnik 416-978-0150 shaofei.song@utoronto.ca
Song, Rui Ozin 416-978-4233 ruisong.song@mail.utoronto.ca
Swyer, Ian Wheeler 416-946-3866 ian.swyer@mail.utoronto.ca
Tatsiy, Olga Walker   olga.tatsiy@utoronto.ca
Vargas-Hernandez, Rodrigo Brumer 416-946-7044 r.vargashernandez@utoronto.ca
Vestfrid, Evgenia Aspuru-Guzik   jenya.vestfrid@utoronto.ca
Viasus, Camilo Ozin 416-978-4233 camilo.viasus@utoronto.ca
von der Ecken, Sebastian Wheeler 416-946-3866 sebastian.vonderecken@utoronto.ca
Wang, Chen (Irene) Abbatt 416-946-7359 irenechen.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Wang, Jiyuan Kapral 416-946-7849 wjyhrb.wang@utoronto.ca
Wu, Tony Aspuru-Guzik   tonyc.wu@utoronto.ca
Xu, Yang-Fan Ozin 416-978-4233 yangfan.xu@utoronto.ca
Yao, Zhenpeng Aspuru-Guzik   z.yao@utoronto.ca
Ye, Shuyang Seferos 416-946-0285 shuyang.ye@mail.utoronto.ca
Ji, Zhang Nitz 416-946-0640  
Zhang, Shuailong Wheeler 416-946-3866 shuailong.zhang@utoronto.ca
Zhao, Ruyan Seferos 416-946-0376 ruyan.zhao@utoronto.ca