Postdoctoral Fellows

       
Name Group Phone Email
Bielecki, Michael Kluger 416-978-8186 michael.bielecki@mail.utoronto.ca
Chekini, Mahshid Kumacheva 416-946-8218 mahshid.chekini@utoronto.ca
Chinivaranahalli Shastry, Abhay Segal 416-946-0152 abhay.shastry@utoronto.ca
Chuang, Chern Brumer 416-946-7044 chern.chuang@utoronto.ca
Dank, Christian Lautens 416-978-8911 christian.dank@utoronto.ca
De La Franier, Brian Thompson 416-978-6568 brian.delafranier@mail.utoronto.ca
Debackere, John Stephan 416-946-0994 john.debackere@utoronto.ca
Degroote, Matthias Aspuru-Guzik   matthias.degroote@utoronto.ca
Demmans, Karl Batey 416-978-3287 karl.demmans@mail.utoronto.ca
DiFrancesco, Benjamin Nitz 416-946-0640 ben.difrancesco@utoronto.ca
dos Passos Gomes, Gabriel Aspuru-Guzik   gabriel.gomes@utoronto.ca
Dryden, Michael Wheeler 416-946-3866 mk.dryden@utoronto.ca
Duchesne, Paul Ozin 416-978-4233 paul.duchesne@utoronto.ca
Elser, Iris Stephan 416-946-0994 iris.elser@googlemail.com
Evariste, Sloane Seferos 416-978-0376 sloane.evariste@utoronto.ca
Field, Ryan Miller 416-978-1528 rfield@physics.utoronto.ca
Flores, Martha Aspuru-Guzik   martha.flores@utoronto.ca
Floss, Johannes Brumer 416-946-7044 johannes.floss@utoronto.ca
Friederich, Pascal Aspuru-Guzik   pascal.friederich@utoronto.ca
Granda, Andres Aguilar Aspuru-Guzik   andres.granda@utoronto.ca
Guo, Si Yue Aspuru-Guzik   sguo@chem.utoronto.ca
Guo, Jing Stephan 416-946-0994 jingg.guo@utoronto.ca
Guo, Jiyuan Kapral 416-946-7849 wjyhrb.wang@utoronto.ca
Gupta, Suraj Song 416-978-8592 sk.gupta@utoronto.ca
Han, Jiajun Peng 416-978-4756 bughan.han@utoronto.ca
Handore, Kishor Batey 416-978-3287 kishor.handore@utoronto.ca
Hurtado, Lourdes Ozin 416-978-4233 lourdes.hurtado@utoronto.ca
Jarret-Wilkins, Charlie Seferos 416-978-0376 charles.jarrettwilkins@utoronto.ca
Jelle, Abdinoor Ozin 416-978-4233 abdinoor.jelle@mail.utoronto.ca
Jones, Stephanie Donaldson 416-978-8596 stephanie.jones@utoronto.ca
Jung, Kenneth Brumer 416-946-7044 kenneth.jung@yale.edu
Keske, Eric Morris 416-978-5803 eric.keske@utoronto.ca
Kim, Tae-Hyeong Wheeler 416-946-3866 uttaehyeong.kim@utoronto.ca
Kottmann, Jakob Aspuru-Guzik   jakob.kottmann@utoronto.ca
Krenn, Mario Aspuru-Guzik   mario.krenn@utoronto.ca
Lavigne, Cyrille Aspuru-Guzik   cyrille.lavigne@utoronto.ca
Lebedev, Yury Yudin 416-946-5304 yury.lebedev@utoronto.ca
Li, Zhao Ozin 416-978-4233 utzhao.li@utoronto.ca
Lim, Christopher Abbatt 416-946-7359 cy.lim@utoronto.ca
Liu, Leo Stephan 416-946-0994 liuleo.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Yang Winnik 416-978-0150 yyl.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Runzeng Mabury 416-946-7736 rz.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Junjie Segal 416-946-0152 junj.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Tengyu Abbatt 416-946-7359 tengyu.liu@utoronto.ca
Loup, Joachim Lautens 416-978-8911 joachim.loup@utoronto.ca
Narahari, Tanya Wheeler 416-946-3866 tanya.narahari@utoronto.ca
Nhat Truong, Nguyen Ozin 416-978-4233 ntruong.nguyen@utoronto.ca
Omiste Romero, Juan Brumer 416-946-7044 juan.omisteromero@utoronto.ca
Park, Myeongjin Goh 416-978-6254 mj.park@utoronto.ca
Piffer Soares de Campos, Richard Wheeler 416-946-3866 richard.campos@utoronto.ca
Proppe, Jonny Aspuru-Guzik   jonny.proppe@utoronto.ca
Qiao, Liyan Kapral 416-946-7849  
Rastogi, Chandresh Winnik 416-978-0150 ck.rastogi@utoronto.ca
Reppert, Michael Brumer 416-946-7044 mike.reppert@utoronto.ca
Roch, Loïc Aspuru-Guzik   loic.roch@utoronto.ca
Rofouieeraghi, Pardis Kumacheva 416-946-8218 pardis.rofouieeraghi@utoronto.ca
Rossner, Christian Kumacheva 416-946-8218 christian.rossner@utoronto.ca
Sachinthani, K. A. Niradha Seferos 416-978-0376 n.sachinthani@utoronto.ca
Sanichar, Randy Lautens 416-978-8911 randy.sanichar@utoronto.ca
Scott, Erica Wheeler 416-946-3866 ericay.scott@utoronto.ca
Shaofei, Song Winnik 416-978-0150 shaofei.song@utoronto.ca
Shih, Roger Wheeler 416-946-3866 roger.shih@utoronto.ca
Singh, Saumya Murphy 416-946-3011 saumya.singh@utoronto.ca
Sun, Jianxian Peng 416-978-4756 jx.sun@utoronto.ca
Sun, Wei Ozin 416-978-4233 way.sun@mail.utoronto.ca
Swyer, Ian Wheeler 416-946-3866 ian.swyer@mail.utoronto.ca
Ulikowski, Artur Lautens 416-978-8911  
Ulmer, Ulrich Ozin 416-978-4233 u.ulmer@utoronto.ca
Vargas-Hernandez, Rodrigo Brumer 416-946-7044 ravh011@chem.ubc.ca
Vestfrid, Evgenia Aspuru-Guzik   jenya.vestfrid@utoronto.ca
Viasus, Camilo Ozin 416-978-4233 cjviasusp@gmail.com
von der Ecken, Sebastian Wheeler 416-946-3866 sebastian.vonderecken@utoronto.ca
Wang, Chen (Irene) Abbatt 416-946-7359 irenechen.wang@mail.utoronto.ca
Wang, Lu Ozin 416-978-4233 ludan.wang@utoronto.ca
Wang, Jiyuan Kapral 416-946-7849 wjyhrb.wang@utoronto.ca
Wood, Thomas Ozin 416-978-4233 thomas.wood@mail.utoronto.ca
Wu, Ming Winnik 416-978-0150  
Wu, Tony Aspuru-Guzik   tonyc.wu@utoronto.ca
Xu, Yang-Fan Ozin 416-978-4233 yangfan.xu@utoronto.ca
Xu, Shuai Song 416-978-8592  
Xu, Fei Kumacheva 416-946-8218 feixu.xu@utoronto.ca
Xu, Jiangping Winnik 416-978-0150 jiangping.xu@utoronto.ca
Yao, Zhenpeng Aspuru-Guzik   yaozhenpeng@gmail.com
Ye, Shuyang Seferos 416-978-0376 shuyang.ye@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhang, Shuailong Wheeler 416-946-3866 shuailong.zhang@utoronto.ca
Zhou, Hang (Joey) Winnik 416-978-0150 hzhou@chem.utoronto.ca
Zhou, Jiliang Stephan 416-946-0994 jiliang.zhou@utoronto.ca
Zhu, Hu Kumacheva 416-946-8218