Postdoctoral Fellows

       
Name Group Phone Email
Abdullah, Mohammed Wheeler 416-946-3864 mohammed.abdullah@utoronto.ca
Adhikari, Tham Ozin 416-978-5802 tham.adhikari@utoronto.ca
Adibnia, Vahid Kumacheva 416-946-8218 vahid.adibnia@utoronto.ca
Ahmadi, Soha Thompson 416-978-6568 soha.ahmadi@mail.utoronto.ca
Cervera Lierta, Alba Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-4650 a.cerveralierta@utoronto.ca   
Chuang, Chern Brumer 416-946-7044 chern.chuang@utoronto.ca
Decombe, Sheldon Wheeler 416-946-3866 sheldon.decombe@utoronto.ca
De La Franier, Brian Thompson 416-978-6568 brian.delafranier@mail.utoronto.ca
Devolder, Adrien Brumer 416-946-7044 adrien.devolder@utoronto.ca
dos Passos Gomes, Gabriel Aspuru-Guzik   gabriel.gomes@utoronto.ca
Dryden, Michael Wheeler 416-946-3866 mk.dryden@utoronto.ca
Elser, Iris Stephan 416-946-0994 iris.elser@utoronto.ca 
Hao, Han Aspuru-Guzik   hann.hao@utoronto.ca
Ji, Shufang Ozin 416-978-2082 shufang.ji@utoronto.ca
Jiang, Jingjie Winnik 416-978-6495 jingjiechem.jiang@utoronto.ca
Jones, Stephanie Donaldson 416-978-8596 stephanie.jones@utoronto.ca
Jorner, Lars Johan Kjell Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-8927 kjell.jorner@utoronto.ca
Kottmann, Jakob Aspuru-Guzik   jakob.kottmann@utoronto.ca
Kristensen, Lasse Aspuru-Guzik   lasse.kristensen@utoronto.ca
Lavigne, Cyrille Aspuru-Guzik   cyrille.lavigne@utoronto.ca
Li, Zhao Ozin 416-978-4233 utzhao.li@utoronto.ca
Liang, Qui Ming (Walter) Song 416-978-7014 walter.liang@mail.utoronto.ca
Liu, Junjie Segal 416-946-0152 junj.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Qifan Abbatt 416-946-7359 qifan.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Runzeng Mabury 416-946-7736 rz.liu@utoronto.ca
Loup, Joachim Lautens 416-978-8911 joachim.loup@utoronto.ca
Mao, Chengliang Ozin 416-978-4233 chengliang.mao@utoronto.ca
Peng, Jiaxi Wheeler 416-946-3866 jiaxi.peng@mail.utoronto.ca
Pollice, Robert Aspuru-Guzik   rob.pollice@utoronto.ca
Qiao, Liyan Kapral 416-946-7849 liyan.qiao@utoronto.ca
Salari, Alinaghi Wheeler 416-946-3864 ali.salari@utoronto.ca
Saunders, George Yudin   george.saunders@utoronto.ca
Scott, Erica Wheeler 416-946-3866 ericay.scott@utoronto.ca
Seifrid, Martin Aspuru-Guzik   m.seifrid@utoronto.ca
Seo, Sang Gyu (Chris) Morris 416-978-6962 chris.seo@mail.utoronto.ca
Song, Shaofei Winnik 416-978-0150 shaofei.song@utoronto.ca
Song, Rui Ozin 416-978-4233 ruisong.song@mail.utoronto.ca
Tatsiy, Olga Walker   olga.tatsiy@utoronto.ca
Timm, Matthew Polyani 416-978-3580 matthew.timm@mail.utoronto.ca
Vargas-Hernandez, Rodrigo Brumer 416-946-7044 r.vargashernandez@utoronto.ca
Vestfrid, Evgenia Aspuru-Guzik   jenya.vestfrid@utoronto.ca
Viasus, Camilo Ozin 416-978-4233 camilo.viasus@utoronto.ca
Wu, Tony Aspuru-Guzik   tonyc.wu@utoronto.ca
Xu, Yang-Fan Ozin 416-978-4233 yangfan.xu@utoronto.ca
Yakavets, Ilya Kumacheva 416-978-3576 i.yakavets@utoronto.ca
Yao, Zhenpeng Aspuru-Guzik   z.yao@utoronto.ca
Ye, Shuyang Seferos 416-946-0285 shuyang.ye@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhang, Ji Nitz 416-946-0640 jiji.zhang@utoronto.ca
Zhao, Ruyan Seferos 416-946-0376 ruyan.zhao@utoronto.ca