Postdoctoral Fellows

       
Name Group Phone Email
Abdullah, Mohammed Wheeler 416-946-3864 mohammed.abdullah@utoronto.ca
Abi Saleh, Jose-Chris Winnik 416-978-6495 chris.abisaleh@utoronto.ca
Adhikari, Tham Ozin 416-978-5802 tham.adhikari@utoronto.ca
Ahmadi, Soha Thompson 416-978-6568 soha.ahmadi@mail.utoronto.ca
Bozal Ginesta, Carlota Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-6547 carlota.bozalginesta@utoronto.ca
Calderon Mantilla, Leonardo Brumer 416-978-3569 leonardo.calderon@utoronto.ca
Chen, Shiming Stephan 647-339-3568 sm.chen@utoronto.ca
Decombe, Sheldon Wheeler 416-946-3866 sheldon.decombe@utoronto.ca
De La Franier, Brian Thompson 416-978-6568 brian.delafranier@mail.utoronto.ca
Devolder, Adrien Brumer 416-946-7044 adrien.devolder@utoronto.ca
dos Passos Gomes, Gabriel Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-6547 gabriel.gomes@utoronto.ca
Gendy, Chris Stephan 416-946-3294 chris.gendy@utoronto.ca
Huynh, Han Abbatt 416-946-7358 han.huynh@utoronto.ca
Ji, Shufang Ozin 416-978-2082 shufang.ji@utoronto.ca
Jiang, Jingjie Winnik 416-978-6495 jingjiechem.jiang@utoronto.ca
Jorga, Spiro Abbatt 416-946-7358 spiro.jorga@utoronto.ca
Jorner, Lars Johan Kjell Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-8927 kjell.jorner@utoronto.ca
Kristensen, Lasse Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-8927 lasse.kristensen@utoronto.ca
Lee, Chiwon Miller 416-978-1528 chiwonlee.lee@utoronto.ca
Li, Bingyu Wheeler 416-946-3864 bingyu.li@utoronto.ca
Li, Zhao Ozin 416-978-4233 utzhao.li@utoronto.ca
Liang, Qui Ming (Walter) Song 416-978-7014 walter.liang@mail.utoronto.ca
Liu, Qifan Abbatt 416-946-7359 qifan.liu@utoronto.ca
Liu, Runzeng Mabury 416-946-7736 rz.liu@utoronto.ca
Mao, Chengliang Ozin 416-978-4233 chengliang.mao@utoronto.ca
Morozova, Sofia Kumacheva 647-921-1955 sofia.morozova@utoronto.ca
Peng, Jiaxi Wheeler 416-946-3866 jiaxi.peng@mail.utoronto.ca
Perea Ospina, Jose Dario Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-6547 josedario.pereaospina@utoronto.ca
Pollice, Robert Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-4650 rob.pollice@utoronto.ca
Qiao, Liyan Kapral 416-946-7849 liyan.qiao@utoronto.ca
Salari, Alinaghi Wheeler 416-946-3864 ali.salari@utoronto.ca
Saunders, George Yudin 416-976-5042 george.saunders@utoronto.ca
Scott, Erica Wheeler 416-946-3866 ericay.scott@utoronto.ca
Seifrid, Martin Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-4650 m.seifrid@utoronto.ca
Song, Shaofei Winnik 416-978-0150 shaofei.song@utoronto.ca
Song, Rui Ozin 416-978-4233 ruisong.song@mail.utoronto.ca
Strieth-Kalthoff, Felix Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-6547 f.striethkalthoff@utoronto.ca
Tatsiy, Olga Walker 416-946-8401 olga.tatsiy@utoronto.ca
Vargas-Hernandez, Rodrigo Aspuru-Guzik 416-946-4650 r.vargashernandez@utoronto.ca
Viasus, Camilo Ozin 416-978-4233 camilo.viasus@utoronto.ca
Wu, Tony Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-6547 tonyc.wu@utoronto.ca
Yakavets, Ilya Kumacheva 416-978-3576 i.yakavets@utoronto.ca
Ye, Shuyang Seferos 416-946-0285 shuyang.ye@mail.utoronto.ca
Zhang, Ji Nitz 416-946-0640 jiji.zhang@utoronto.ca
Zhao, Ruyan Seferos 416-946-0376 ruyan.zhao@utoronto.ca