Leadership Contacts

University Level U of T
Divisional Level UTM FAS SGS UTSC
Unit Level CPS Chem (STG) and Grad Department DPES
Leadership Team

Chair, UTM/CPS
Prof. Lindsay Schoenbohm
cpschair.utm@utoronto.ca

Grad Liaison, UTM/CPS
Prof. Scott Prosser
scott.prosser@utoronto.ca

Manager, Finance and Operations, CPS
Marek Velits
marek.velits@utoronto.ca

Department and Graduate Chair
Professor Rob Batey
rob.batey@utoronto.ca

Chair's Assistant (Scheduling)
Stefanie Steele
chem.chairassist@utoronto.ca

Associate Chair, Grad
Prof. Jennifer Murphy
chem.gradchair@utoronto.ca

Associate Chair, Undergrad
Prof. Andy Dicks
chem.ugchair@utoronto.ca

CAO, Chemistry
Grace Flock
grace.flock@utoronto.ca

Chair, UTSC/DPES
Prof. George Arhonditsis
george.arhonditsis@utoronto.ca

Grad Liaison, UTSC
Prof. Myrna Simpson
myrna.simpson@utoronto.ca

Senior Manager, DPES
Scott Ballantyne
scott.ballantyne@utoronto.ca