Browse News

322 Articles Found

Art Contest Winners in 2023
Jon Abbatt
An image
Photo of Prof. Geoff Ozin's posing with students, staff, and co-workers. They are holding balloons and signs saying "Happy Birthday"
An image
An image
University Professor Eugenia Kumacheva (left) and Professor Andre Simpson (right) are winners of this year’s American Chemical Society (ACS) National Awards.
Photo of Nabanita Nawar (left) and Pimyupa Manaswiyoungkul (right) inside their lab