Staff

 

Name Group/Title Phone Email
Flock, Grace Chief Administrative Officer
& Director of Operations
Office: 416-946-7216
Cell: 647-444-3596
grace.flock@utoronto.ca
Cincotta, Victoria Assistant to the Chief Administrative Officer 416-978-6936 vicky.cincotta@utoronto.ca
Pak, Jeannie Manager, Finance and HR Administration 416-978-5088 jeannie.pak@utoronto.ca
TBA Grants and Financial Officer 416-978-8937  
TBA  Grants and Financial Officer TBA  
TBA Financial Administrator TBA  
Li, Betty Accounting/Purchasing Assistant 416-978-2081 chem.businessoffice@utoronto.ca
Prahasto, Kania Financial Assistant 416-946-0614 kania.prahasto@utoronto.ca
Ganguli, Anindita Payroll Assistant (Non-Appointed) 416-946-0614 anindita.ganguli@utoronto.ca
Name Group/Title Phone Email
Ngo, Lisa Manager and Executive
Assistant to the Chair
416-978-3566 chem.chairassist@utoronto.ca
Dellamonica, Alyx Communications Officer 416-978-1630 chem.comms@utoronto.ca
Cokely, Keisha Reception/Administrative Assistant 416-978-3564 chem.reception@utoronto.ca
Treston, Nicole Undergraduate Counselor 416-978-6033 chem.undergrad@utoronto.ca
Fernandes, Alex Undergraduate Course Administrator 416-978-3604 alex.fernandes@utoronto.ca
Chulliparambil, Susha Undergraduate Coordinator 416-978-5286 chem.undergrad@utoronto.ca
Villavelez, Anna Liza Graduate Counselor 416-978-3605 chem.grad@utoronto.ca
Curiale, Laura  Graduate Coordinator 416-946-4094 chem.gradcoord@utoronto.ca
Cincotta, Victoria Graduate Office Assistant (acting) 416-978-6936

vicky.cincotta@utoronto.ca

Name Group/Title Phone Email
Gerbig, Madeline Librarian 416-978-3587 maddy.gerbig@utoronto.ca
Name Group Phone Email
Bagherimehrab, Mohsen Aspuru-Guzik   mohsen.bagherimehrab@utoronto.ca
Devolder, Adrien Brumer   adrien.devolder@utoronto.ca
Suganuma, Yoshinori Dhirani   yoshi.suganuma@utoronto.ca
Gourevich, Ilya Flock   ilya.gourevich@utoronto.ca
Goh, Jane Goh   jane.goh@utoronto.ca
Loo, Richard Goh 416-978-4526 r.loo@utoronto.ca
Wong, Stanley Goh 416-978-4526 stanleysc.wong@utoronto.ca
Talbot, Francis Jockusch 416-978-0366 francis.talbot@utoronto.ca
Hayes, Stuart Miller   stuart.hayes@utoronto.ca
Hua, Renzhong Miller   rzhua@lphys2.chem.utoronto.ca
Maneshi, Samansa Miller   smaneshi@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
Sun, Jianxian Peng   jx.sun@utoronto.ca
De La Franier, Brian Thompson   brian.delafranier@mail.utoronto.ca
Leung, Lydie Walker   lydie.leung@utoronto.ca
Zia, Nashmia Walker   nashmia.zia@utoronto.ca
Liu, Yang Winnik   aarony.liu@utoronto.ca
Jaikaran, Anna Woolley 416-978-1372 anna.jaikaran@utoronto.ca
Name Group Phone Email
  Chem. Phys.Th. Group 416-978-7397 chem.cptg@utoronto.ca
Nguyen, Lisa Wheeler 416-946-3866 lisaduong.nguyen@utoronto.ca
Dodain, Mukesh Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-8927 aspuru.admin@utoronto.ca
Szopa, Melissa Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-8927 aspuru.assistant@utoronto.ca
Zuniga, Irene Aspuru-Guzik 416-978-8927 aspuru.exec@utoronto.ca
Name Group/Title Phone Email
Balazs, Rose Analest, Laboratory Technician 416-978-3599 rose.balazs@utoronto.ca
Bobat, Ahmed Mechatronic Services, Craftsperson 416-978-3584 a.bobat@utoronto.ca
Brown, Gregory Chemstore, Stores Technician III 416-978-3572 gkb.brown@utoronto.ca
Burns, Darcy NMR, Facility Manager 416-978-0448 darcy.burns@utoronto.ca
Daymond, Senna Analest, Laboratory Technician 416-978-3599 senna.daymond@utoronto.ca
Echavez, Victor ChemStore, Financial Assistant 416-978-3572 victor.echavez@utoronto.ca
Maestrado, Joelito Chemstore, Stores Technician III 416-978-3572 joelito.maestrado@utoronto.ca
Forbes, Matthew Mass Spectrometry, Facility Manager 416-978-5089 matthew.forbes@utoronto.ca
Ford, John Mechatronic Services, Manager 416-978-3584 ja.ford@utoronto.ca
Fung, Chung Woo Mass Spectrometry, Specialist 416-946-0697 chung.fung@utoronto.ca
Merabtine, Yacine Chem-Labs Technical Support and Supplies, Manager 416-978-3570 yacine.merabtine@utoronto.ca
chem.safety@utoronto.ca
Heath, David Mechatronic Services, Craftsperson 416-978-3584 dave.heath@utoronto.ca
Lough, Alan X-Ray Lab, Facility Manager 416-978-6275 alan.lough@utoronto.ca
Mudrik, Jared Analest, Facility Manager 416-978-3599 jared.mudrik@utoronto.ca
TBA NMR, NMR Instrument Technician 416-978-5866  
Tchakhmakhtchian, Rouben Chemistry IT Services, Manager 416-978-5257 rouben.
tchakhmakhtchian@utoronto.ca
Wong, Patrick Chemistry IT Services, Applications
and Systems Software Programmer
416-978-8204 pat.wong.a@utoronto.ca
Yson, Renan Chemistry IT Services, System
Software Programmer
416-978-2989 renan.yson@utoronto.ca
Name Group/Title Phone Email
Bravakis, Anna Laboratory Technician 416-978-3578 anna.bravakis@utoronto.ca
Cai, Kuihua Laboratory Technician 416-978-2910 kuihua.cai@utoronto.ca
TBA Laboratory Technician 416-978-2910  
Adhikari, Tham Laboratory Technician 416-978-2910 tham.adhikari@utoronto.ca
Diegel, Craig Laboratory Technician 416-946-0456 craig.diegel@utoronto.ca
Matvitchuk, Tatiana Laboratory Technician 416-946-0456 tatiana.matvitchuk@utoronto.ca