Staff

 

Name Group/Title Phone Email
Clarence, Tamika Financial/Grants Assistant 416-946-0614 tamika.clarence@utoronto.ca
Dimacali, Mark  Accounting/Purchasing Assistant 416-978-2081 mark.dimacali@utoronto.ca
Flock, Grace Director, Operations & Technical Services Office: 416-946-7216
Cell: 647-444-3596
grace.flock@utoronto.ca
Ngo, Lisa Research Grants Administrator 416-978-8937 lt.ngo@utoronto.ca
Pak, Jeannie Manager, Finance and HR 416-978-5088 jeannie.pak@utoronto.ca
Scott, Linda Assist to Admin Mgr 416-978-6936 linda.scott@utoronto.ca
Name Group/Title Phone Email
Chan, Lindy Manager 416-978-3566 chem.chair@utoronto.ca
Curiale, Laura Graduate Assistant 416-946-4094 chem.gradasst@utoronto.ca
Haves, Dan Communications Officer 416-978-1630 chem.comms@utoronto.ca
Li, L. Reception (Acting) 416-978-3564 chem.reception@utoronto.ca
Treston, Nicole U/G Counselor 416-978-6033 chem.undergrad@utoronto.ca
Villavelez, Anna Liza Graduate Counselor 416-978-3605 chem.grad@utoronto.ca
Name Group/Title Phone Email
Meindl, Patricia Librarian 416-978-3587 patricia.meindl@utoronto.ca
Name Group Phone Email
Chamberlain, Dean Wheeler 416-946-3866 d.chamberlain@utoronto.ca
Gourevich, Ilya Winnik/Nano Imag Facility 416-946-0496 ilya.gourevich@utoronto.ca
Huang, Mu-Jie Kapral 416-946-7849 mj.huang@utoronto.ca
Jaikaran, Anna Woolley 416-978-1372 andrew.woolley@utoronto.ca
Leung, Lydie Polanyi 416-978-3625 lydie.leung@utoronto.ca
Loo, Richard Goh 416-978-4526 r.loo@utoronto.ca
Maneshi, Samansa Miller 416-978-0366 smaneshi@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
Schnitzler, Elijah Abbatt 416-946-7359 elijah.schnitzler@utoronto.ca
Suganuma, Yoshinori Dhirani 416-946-8048 ysuganum@chem.utoronto.ca
Talbot, Francis Jockusch 416-978-0366 francis.talbot@utoronto.ca
Name Group Phone Email
Arbuckle, Susan Chem. Phys.Th. Group 416-978-7397 chem.cptg@utoronto.ca
Mamiche-Afara, Suzanne Ozin 416-978-5802 suzane.mamiche.afara@utoronto.ca
Ngo, Lisa Wheeler 416-946-3866 lngo@chem.utoronto.ca
Stranges, Maria Polanyi 416-978-3580 john.polanyi@utoronto.ca
Yuzon, Cathy Goh 416-978-6254 myuzon@chem.utoronto.ca
Zuniga, Irene Aspuru-Guzik   irene.zuniga@utoronto.ca
Name Group/Title Phone Email
Akbar, Raymond Manager, Chem-Labs Technical Support and Supplies 416-978-3570 raymond.akbar@utoronto.ca
Balazs, Rose Analest, Laboratory Technician 416-978-3599 rose.balazs@utoronto.ca
Bobat, Ahmed Machine Shop, Craftsperson 416-978-3584 a.bobat@utoronto.ca
Bravakis, Anna Laboratory Technician   anna.bravakis@utoronto.ca
Burns, Darcy NMR, Associate Manager 416-978-0448 darcy.burns@utoronto.ca
Chulliparambil, Susha Undergraduate, 1st Yr Admin Assistant 416-978-5286 schullip@chem.utoronto.ca
Dahmer, Joshua Wheeler Group, Laboratory Technician 416-946-3866  
De Souza, Melvyn Supplies & Services, Laboratory Tech 416-978-3570 melvyn.desouza@utoronto.ca
Forbes, Matthew Mass Spectrometry, Manager 416-978-5089 matthew.forbes@utoronto.ca
Ford, John Machine & Glassblowing Shop, Supervisor 416-978-3584 ja.ford@utoronto.ca
Fung, Chung Woo Mass Spectrometry, Specialist 416-946-0697 cfung@chem.utoronto.ca
Heath, David Machine Shop, Craftsperson 416-978-3584 dave.heath@utoronto.ca
Jackiewicz, Jack Electronics/Computing, Eng Tech 647-355-6413 j.jackiewicz@utoronto.ca
Lei, Ying Analest, Laboratory Technician 416-978-3599 ying.lei@utoronto.ca
Lo, Johnny Machine Shop, Craftsperson 416-978-3584 johnny.lo@utoronto.ca
Lough, Alan X-Ray Lab, Manager 416-978-6275 alough@chem.utoronto.ca
Manouchehri, Nasrin Supplies & Services, Stores Coordinator 416-978-3572 nasrin.
manouchehri@utoronto.ca
Mudrik, Jared Analest, Manager 416-978-3599 jared.mudrik@utoronto.ca
O'Donnell, Jack Glass Blowing Shop, Technician 416-978-5092 john.odonnell@utoronto.ca
Sheng, Jack NMR, NMR Instrument Technician 416-978-5866 jack.sheng@utoronto.ca
Rouben Tchakhmakhtchian Electronics/Computing, Manager 416-978-5257 rouben.
tchakhmakhtchian@utoronto.ca
Wong, Patrick Electronics/Computing, Tech / Webmaster 647-550-9795 pat.wong.a@utoronto.ca
Yson, Renan Electronics/Computing, System Software Programmer 416-807-3941 renan.yson@utoronto.ca
Name Group/Title Phone Email
Cai, Kuihua Lab Tech 416-978-2910 kuihua.cai@utoronto.ca
Cotic, Vesna Lab Tech 416-978-2910/416-946-3051 vesna.cotic@utoronto.ca
Furrer, Rudolf Lab Tech 416-946-3812 rudolf.furrer@utoronto.ca
Matvitchuk, Tatiana Lab Tech 416-946-0456 tatiana.matvitchuk@utoronto.ca
Tolokunsky, Sofia Lab Tech 416-946-0456 stolokun@chem.utoronto.ca